Ads

Qualifying DU Cut Off 2013 Percentage For The Respective Courses of Study

Friday, June 7, 2013

Only the candidates who would have applied for admission as per the admission schedule (Annexure- I) notified by the University of Delhi will be considered for admission, provided they meet the qualifying cut-off percentage for the respective courses of study as notified by the college. The first admissions list, and any subsequent lists if necessary, will be put up on the college notice board on the dates announced by University of Delhi for the same.

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI
ADMISSION SCHEDULE
FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2013-2014 FOR COLLEGES
S no.
Activity
Date
Time
1
Issue & Receipt of Registration
Forms at the Registration
centers.

Wednesday, 5 June to
Wednesday, 19 June
2013
9 AM to 1 PM
excluding Sundays





2
Notification of
First Admission List
by the Colleges
Thursday, 27 June 2013
9 AM




3
Admission and Payment of Fees
Thursday, 27 June to
Saturday 29 June 2013
Upto 1 PM*




4
Notification of
Second Admission List
by the Colleges
Monday, 1 July 2013
9 AM




5
Admission and Payment of Fees
Monday, 1 July to
Wednesday, 3 July 2013
Upto 1 PM*




6
Notification of
Third Admission List
by the Colleges
Thursday, 4 July 2013
9 AM
7
Admission and Payment of Fees
Thursday, 4 July to
Saturday ,6 July 2013
Upto 1 PM*
8
Notification of
Fourth Admission List
by the Colleges (if any)
Monday, 8 July

9 AM
9
Admission and Payment of Fee
Monday, 8 July to
Wednesday, 10 July
2013
9 AM
10
Notification of
Fifth Admission List
by the Colleges (if any)
Thursday, 11 July 2013
9 AM
11
Admission and Payment of Fees
Admission and Payment of Fees
Upto 1 PM*

Further lists and conversions of OBC seats, if required, will be notified later along with the last date of admission.


Note :-*For Evening Colleges, timing for depositing fees: 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

For more updates on DU CUT OFF 2013 please visit DU CUT OFF.

No comments:

Post a Comment